LABC Staff directory 

Mary Leslie

President 

(310) 226 - 7460 | mleslie@labusinesscouncil.org


Adam Lane

Legislative Director 

(310) 226 - 7491 | alane@labusinesscouncil.org


Rachel Levy

Communications and Social Media Coordinator 

(310) 226 - 7839 | rlevy@labusinesscouncil.org

 

Kandace London

Event Planner

(310) 226 - 7464 | klondon@labusinesscouncil.org

 

Carla Marsh

Membership and Administrative Director 

(310) 226 - 7460 | cmarsh@labusinesscouncil.org


LABC Institute Staff

 

Zarui Chaparyan

Policy and Program Development Director 

(310) 226 - 7410 | zchaparyan@labusinesscouncil.org

 

Chris Moulton

Manager, Public Policy

(310) 226 - 74463 | cmoulton@labusinesscouncil.org